etwa 5fps?

Problems that don't fit in other categories.
bossi
User
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Mar 08, 2015 9:16 pm

etwa 5fps?

Post by bossi » Sun Mar 08, 2015 9:46 pm

Guten Abend - ich habe schon länger ein Problem mit allen anderen Clients mit Außnahme vom normalen TW-Client. Und zwar habe ich etwa 5 fps, das Spiel ist dementsprechend unspielbar mit dem DDRace Client, habe das selbe Problem beim 13x37 Client, mit dem ich früher auf dem Computer oft gespielt habe.
Auf meinem Laptop funktioniert weder der DDrace Client noch der Andere. Ich bitte um Hilfe :)

User avatar
kamillentee
User
Posts: 687
Joined: Sat Jul 26, 2014 11:47 pm
Player profile: kamillentee
Clan: |*KoG*|

Re: etwa 5fps?

Post by kamillentee » Sun Mar 08, 2015 10:03 pm

5 fps reichen doch

bossi
User
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Mar 08, 2015 9:16 pm

Re: etwa 5fps?

Post by bossi » Sun Mar 08, 2015 10:58 pm

Eher nicht :D

Welf
User
Posts: 1839
Joined: Fri Jun 06, 2014 12:20 am
Player profile: Welf
Mapper profile: Welf

Re: etwa 5fps?

Post by Welf » Sun Mar 08, 2015 11:41 pm

vsync aus/an probiert?

User avatar
Alvin Risk
Banned
Posts: 440
Joined: Sat Oct 04, 2014 6:27 am
Player profile: Alvin Risk
Mapper profile: Alvin Risk
Website: https://vk.com/ms_zn
Contact:

Re: etwa 5fps?

Post by Alvin Risk » Mon Mar 09, 2015 7:29 am

i don't understand german, if you wish to get also help from nongerman people, please describe your problem in english
Ya ebu tvou mamashu.

User avatar
Meliodafu
User
Posts: 422
Joined: Sun Feb 08, 2015 12:05 pm
Player profile: Meliodafu
Mapper profile: Meliodafu

Re: etwa 5fps?

Post by Meliodafu » Mon Mar 09, 2015 2:05 pm

You can ask more friendly Alvin...
He has fps problems with teeworlds clients except the normal one.
iMTGmember
Image

bossi
User
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Mar 08, 2015 9:16 pm

Re: etwa 5fps?

Post by bossi » Mon Mar 09, 2015 3:14 pm

Sry Alvin - gonna continue with english then.

Welf: vsync isn't the problem.

Is it possible that there are issues with the graphic card? But why does the casual TW work then.
Maybe Anti-Virus system? I got Norton.

User avatar
deen
Retired Administrator
Posts: 3291
Joined: Mon May 05, 2014 2:30 pm
Player profile: deen

Re: etwa 5fps?

Post by deen » Mon Mar 09, 2015 5:53 pm

If only normal TW works, try this in DDNet:
F1, gfx_asyncrender_old 0, gfx_threaded_old 0 and restart client.

User avatar
Fifi
User
Posts: 301
Joined: Fri Jan 23, 2015 11:57 pm
Location: Cracow, Poland
Player profile: Fifi

Re: etwa 5fps?

Post by Fifi » Mon Mar 09, 2015 7:17 pm

Bossi, maybe you could upload your configuration file - this may help troubleshoting a lot. ;)
Image

bossi
User
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Mar 08, 2015 9:16 pm

Re: etwa 5fps?

Post by bossi » Mon Mar 09, 2015 9:50 pm

deen wrote:If only normal TW works, try this in DDNet:
F1, gfx_asyncrender_old 0, gfx_threaded_old 0 and restart client.
Didn't help.

Here are my settings.. actually didn't change anything.

http://www35.zippyshare.com/v/Tt1g9tEB/file.html

Thanks in advance.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests