How to have 2 gamelayers in a map?

If you have troubles with anything about mapping - just ask.
Post Reply
Benci
User
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Feb 15, 2015 3:51 pm
Player profile: Benci
Mapper profile: Benci

How to have 2 gamelayers in a map?

Post by Benci » Sun Feb 15, 2015 3:53 pm

I want to map, but I can't make 2 gamelayers in a Group. How can i do it?
Sorry for short post.

User avatar
Lady Saavik
Testing Team: Tester
Posts: 1763
Joined: Tue May 13, 2014 4:02 pm
Player profile: Lady Saavik
Mapper profile: Saavik

Re: How to have 2 gamelayers in a map?

Post by Lady Saavik » Sun Feb 15, 2015 4:03 pm

Use Game and Front layer.
It's almost the same.

User avatar
Alvin Risk
Banned
Posts: 440
Joined: Sat Oct 04, 2014 6:27 am
Player profile: Alvin Risk
Mapper profile: Alvin Risk
Website: https://vk.com/ms_zn
Contact:

Re: How to have 2 gamelayers in a map?

Post by Alvin Risk » Sun Feb 15, 2015 4:15 pm

Game->Add Front Layer
Ya ebu tvou mamashu.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests