tune

If you have troubles with anything about mapping - just ask.
Post Reply
triki
User
Posts: 140
Joined: Mon Mar 30, 2015 8:44 pm
Player profile: triki

tune

Post by triki » Tue Oct 02, 2018 8:39 am

i write "tune_zone 2 sv_hit 0".
and hammer still work wtf?
I tihnk it is bug, cus 1 tune work. Smth wrong with "sv_hit"
Image

User avatar
deen
Retired Administrator
Posts: 3291
Joined: Mon May 05, 2014 2:30 pm
Player profile: deen

Re: tune

Post by deen » Tue Oct 02, 2018 9:34 am

Only tunings can be set inside of tune_zones, thus the name.
sv_hit is not a tuning, it's a map setting.
Those are all valid tunings: https://ddnet.tw/settingscommands/#tunings
There is a tile to disable hammer, you can put it on switch layer with the correct number for hammer (1 I guess) or you can set hammer_strength 0

triki
User
Posts: 140
Joined: Mon Mar 30, 2015 8:44 pm
Player profile: triki

Re: tune

Post by triki » Tue Oct 02, 2018 7:58 pm

deen wrote:
Tue Oct 02, 2018 9:34 am
Only tunings can be set inside of tune_zones, thus the name.
sv_hit is not a tuning, it's a map setting.
Those are all valid tunings: https://ddnet.tw/settingscommands/#tunings
There is a tile to disable hammer, you can put it on switch layer with the correct number for hammer (1 I guess) or you can set hammer_strength 0
Thanks.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests