Everdeen startlineskip

Moderator: Index

Azerty
User
Posts: 36
Joined: Wed Oct 25, 2017 1:05 pm
Player profile: Azerty

Re: Everdeen startlineskip

Post by Azerty » Sat Nov 18, 2017 12:16 pm

To me, all startlineskip must be fix

User avatar
Konsti
User
Posts: 1173
Joined: Mon Sep 28, 2015 9:01 pm
Location: Germany
Player profile: Konsti
Mapper profile: Konsti
Clan: flawLess
Website: Konsti

Re: Everdeen startlineskip

Post by Konsti » Sat Nov 18, 2017 1:29 pm

And every spoilsport should be banned
Image
Image

aaa
Community Team: Team Leader
Posts: 376
Joined: Mon May 05, 2014 7:44 pm

Re: Everdeen startlineskip

Post by aaa » Sat Nov 18, 2017 1:58 pm

well if you want it to be fixed quickly you could at least explain where the actual skip is, or suggest a fix..
i'll look into it tomorrow

@konsti the thing you did only works team0 right?

User avatar
Konsti
User
Posts: 1173
Joined: Mon Sep 28, 2015 9:01 pm
Location: Germany
Player profile: Konsti
Mapper profile: Konsti
Clan: flawLess
Website: Konsti

Re: Everdeen startlineskip

Post by Konsti » Sat Nov 18, 2017 2:45 pm

Would work in team also, but only with helpers which have skipped the startline

This is how it was
screenshot_2017-11-18_14-34-48.png
And this how to fix
screenshot_2017-11-18_14-40-44.png
Fixed version
Attachments
Everdeen.map
(614.04 KiB) Downloaded 8 times
Image
Image

Silex
User
Posts: 1119
Joined: Tue May 06, 2014 6:40 pm
Mapper profile: Silex

Re: Everdeen startlineskip

Post by Silex » Sat Nov 18, 2017 3:21 pm

I guess this fixed version is by Forris.

Azerty
User
Posts: 36
Joined: Wed Oct 25, 2017 1:05 pm
Player profile: Azerty

Re: Everdeen startlineskip

Post by Azerty » Sat Nov 18, 2017 4:57 pm

To me , there are 2 options:
Cant back with weapons or put full up at the start to tele 100 and that go to kill for impossible to skip the startline

User avatar
Konsti
User
Posts: 1173
Joined: Mon Sep 28, 2015 9:01 pm
Location: Germany
Player profile: Konsti
Mapper profile: Konsti
Clan: flawLess
Website: Konsti

Re: Everdeen startlineskip

Post by Konsti » Sat Nov 18, 2017 5:50 pm

There where many players which already played the map with weapons.

Your fix is way more than you need, just some blocks
Image
Image

User avatar
Konsti
User
Posts: 1173
Joined: Mon Sep 28, 2015 9:01 pm
Location: Germany
Player profile: Konsti
Mapper profile: Konsti
Clan: flawLess
Website: Konsti

Re: Everdeen startlineskip

Post by Konsti » Sat Nov 18, 2017 5:51 pm

Silex wrote:
Sat Nov 18, 2017 3:21 pm
I guess this fixed version is by Forris.
I did never "fix" maps like Forris, I am not retarded
Image
Image

aaa
Community Team: Team Leader
Posts: 376
Joined: Mon May 05, 2014 7:44 pm

Re: Everdeen startlineskip

Post by aaa » Sun Nov 19, 2017 7:22 pm

Konsti wrote:
Sat Nov 18, 2017 2:45 pm
Would work in team also, but only with helpers which have skipped the startline

This is how it was
screenshot_2017-11-18_14-34-48.png

And this how to fix
screenshot_2017-11-18_14-40-44.png

Fixed version
appreciated, thanks

so your team0 rank is legit but is the 8mins /team cheated? (and i'll assume pipou's one is cheated aswell..?)

User avatar
Konsti
User
Posts: 1173
Joined: Mon Sep 28, 2015 9:01 pm
Location: Germany
Player profile: Konsti
Mapper profile: Konsti
Clan: flawLess
Website: Konsti

Re: Everdeen startlineskip

Post by Konsti » Sun Nov 19, 2017 8:04 pm

Ye, first two teamranks are with startline Skip
Team 0 rank not
Image
Image

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests