Just bind it

Guides about mapping and everything Teeworlds related.

Chairn
User
Posts: 386
Joined: Sat Apr 11, 2015 5:05 pm
Player profile: Chairn
Clan: QuintessenZ

Re: Just bind it

Post by Chairn »

First one cannot work as connecting the dummy takes time so you're trying to switch to dummy while it has not connected yet.

User avatar
Lumpy ◐ω◑
User
Posts: 235
Joined: Wed Dec 16, 2015 10:53 am
Location: Russia, Ekaterinburg
Player profile: Lumpy ◐ω◑

Re: Just bind it

Post by Lumpy ◐ω◑ »

ok, thx for the answers

fokkonaut
User
Posts: 855
Joined: Wed May 13, 2015 5:59 pm
Player profile: fokkonaut

Re: Just bind it

Post by fokkonaut »

Code: Select all

bind <key> "say /team 1; say /team 2"
If team 1 is full or locked you will automatically join team 2 (you can change the 1 and 2 to different team numbers).
[mod=Index]I like the bind and added it, thanks :3[/mod]

User avatar
Cellegen
User
Posts: 1121
Joined: Sun Nov 06, 2016 10:39 pm
Player profile: Cellegen
Mapper profile: Cellegen
Clan: RestInHell.

Re: Just bind it

Post by Cellegen »

ye totally bad idea. sorry fokki but that idea is so much terrible to write /say number 1-60; if the first and the second room still locked. x/
RestInHell. - Team Leader

KlexMikrowelle
User
Posts: 22
Joined: Mon Aug 31, 2015 1:46 pm
Location: Germany
Player profile: KlexMikrowelle
Clan: unique
Contact:

Re: Just bind it

Post by KlexMikrowelle »

Hey index, i just wanted to do a binding video on youtube, Can i use ure binds in this Video with explaining :)

Index
User
Posts: 1071
Joined: Mon May 05, 2014 7:30 pm
Player profile: ٭ıƞdex'<3
Mapper profile: ٭ıƞdex'<3
Clan: Eagle

Re: Just bind it

Post by Index »

These are not really my binds, nowadays it's more like a collection with many contributors :) thanks GG Kid btw
So sure you can use it however you want, maybe include a link to the thread in the video description.

Also the list is currently not really that well-formatted and organized.

Soapy Sandwich
User
Posts: 97
Joined: Wed Jan 06, 2016 7:50 pm
Player profile: Soapy Sandwich
Mapper profile: Soapy Sandwich

Re: Just bind it

Post by Soapy Sandwich »

Not sure if someone pointed this out yet but the unsuper bind in the main post is incorrect.
[mod=Index]Thanks, that was me not able to copy correctly :p[/mod]

KlexMikrowelle
User
Posts: 22
Joined: Mon Aug 31, 2015 1:46 pm
Location: Germany
Player profile: KlexMikrowelle
Clan: unique
Contact:

Re: Just bind it

Post by KlexMikrowelle »

Hello guys, i just want to present you my new Binding tutorial on my channel.
Thanks to you index for using some of this binds.
Hope you enjoy it :)
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=sELsw2I2jj8

Index
User
Posts: 1071
Joined: Mon May 05, 2014 7:30 pm
Player profile: ٭ıƞdex'<3
Mapper profile: ٭ıƞdex'<3
Clan: Eagle

Re: Just bind it

Post by Index »

Good video, added the link to the tutorial :)
Also GG Kid restructured and improved everything, thanks! :3
Well thanks Index! i don't deserve so much credit ~GG Kid

User avatar
Delirio
Community Team: In-Game Moderator
Posts: 32
Joined: Tue May 06, 2014 11:13 pm
Location: Chile
Player profile: Delirio
Clan: Mayday

Re: Just bind it

Post by Delirio »

Can someone explain what does the "FOO" command?? I don't get it
:evil:

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests