Editor Bug?

Issues with the DDNet client.
See the already reported problems on Github.

User avatar
imp
User
Posts: 792
Joined: Mon May 05, 2014 5:56 pm
Player profile: imp
Mapper profile: imp

Editor Bug?

Post by imp »

When you activated "Proof" and press space to select a block from your tileset, the "Proof" is shown.

User avatar
Lady Saavik
Testing Team: Tester
Posts: 1763
Joined: Tue May 13, 2014 4:02 pm
Player profile: Lady Saavik
Mapper profile: Saavik

Re: Editor Bug?

Post by Lady Saavik »

And I can't rotate/flip tiles when I pressed Tab.
I can't see Quad image when I press spacebar.

User avatar
imp
User
Posts: 792
Joined: Mon May 05, 2014 5:56 pm
Player profile: imp
Mapper profile: imp

Re: Editor Bug?

Post by imp »

Yeah, that too ^^

User avatar
Gridwyn
User
Posts: 500
Joined: Tue May 27, 2014 3:39 pm
Player profile: Gridwyn
Mapper profile: Gridwyn

Re: Editor Bug?

Post by Gridwyn »

What is it? o.O
I don't have this :(
Attachments
Editor.png

User avatar
Lady Saavik
Testing Team: Tester
Posts: 1763
Joined: Tue May 13, 2014 4:02 pm
Player profile: Lady Saavik
Mapper profile: Saavik

Re: Editor Bug?

Post by Lady Saavik »

Undolist?
Settings -> DDNet -> Undo function in editor (could be buggy)

User avatar
deen
Retired Administrator
Posts: 3301
Joined: Mon May 05, 2014 2:30 pm
Player profile: deen

Re: Editor Bug?

Post by deen »

imp wrote:When you activated "Proof" and press space to select a block from your tileset, the "Proof" is shown.
Done, will be in next release.
Lady Saavik wrote:And I can't rotate/flip tiles when I pressed Tab.
I can't see Quad image when I press spacebar.
Both done, will be in next release.

User avatar
Gridwyn
User
Posts: 500
Joined: Tue May 27, 2014 3:39 pm
Player profile: Gridwyn
Mapper profile: Gridwyn

Re: Editor Bug?

Post by Gridwyn »

Lady Saavik wrote:Undolist?
Settings -> DDNet -> Undo function in editor (could be buggy)
Ty :3

User avatar
Soreu
User
Posts: 1375
Joined: Fri Aug 22, 2014 2:47 pm
Location: Poland
Player profile: Soreu
Mapper profile: Soreu
Clan: GSP

Re: Editor Bug?

Post by Soreu »

Well, now i can't place any entities in v. 4.8
„Vince te ipsum”

         :3             |     GSP Founder     Honorary iMTGmember
Graphic-guy     |     Website & Forum Team Leader (Ex)     [ToP] Leader (Dead)

Last truly active: Sun Aug 28, 2016 11:13 pm - having great DDNet in both memory and heart

User avatar
deen
Retired Administrator
Posts: 3301
Joined: Mon May 05, 2014 2:30 pm
Player profile: deen

Re: Editor Bug?

Post by deen »

Soreu wrote:Well, now i can't place any entities in v. 4.8
Give me 15 minutes, then it's fixed in 4.8.1

User avatar
Soreu
User
Posts: 1375
Joined: Fri Aug 22, 2014 2:47 pm
Location: Poland
Player profile: Soreu
Mapper profile: Soreu
Clan: GSP

Re: Editor Bug?

Post by Soreu »

thx :3
„Vince te ipsum”

         :3             |     GSP Founder     Honorary iMTGmember
Graphic-guy     |     Website & Forum Team Leader (Ex)     [ToP] Leader (Dead)

Last truly active: Sun Aug 28, 2016 11:13 pm - having great DDNet in both memory and heart

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest