Page 2 of 2

Re: Automapper still possible?

Posted: Tue Mar 12, 2019 8:26 am
by Jimmy Jazz The 1st
On my side every single time i open DDNet, the automapper feature has to be selected again. Not sure if thats just for me or everyone.

Re: Automapper still possible?

Posted: Tue Mar 12, 2019 11:14 am
by bob_fasul
If you get more details, feel free to drop me a line on discord or open an issue on GitHub.

Re: Automapper still possible?

Posted: Wed Mar 13, 2019 11:41 pm
by triki
xPeke wrote:
Thu Feb 07, 2019 8:51 pm
Hey,
after some time i want to map again ... and does the automap still exist??
Снимок.PNG