Automapper still possible?

Problems that don't fit in other categories.
User avatar
xPeke
User
Posts: 325
Joined: Sat Dec 06, 2014 3:34 pm
Player profile: https://ddnet.tw/players/Zonsa/
Mapper profile: http://ddnet.tw/mappers/-61-xPeke-61-/
Clan: unique

Automapper still possible?

Post by xPeke »

Hey,
after some time i want to map again ... and does the automap still exist??
Image
User avatar
Konsti
User
Posts: 1178
Joined: Mon Sep 28, 2015 9:01 pm
Location: Germany
Player profile: http://ddnet.tw/players/Konsti/
Mapper profile: https://ddnet.tw/mappers/Konsti/
Clan: flawLess
Website: http://ddnet.tw/players/Konsti

Re: Automapper still possible?

Post by Konsti »

Use older client for now
Image
Image
Im 'corneum
User
Posts: 1051
Joined: Thu Oct 30, 2014 4:58 pm
Clan: ☭birming

Re: Automapper still possible?

Post by Im 'corneum »

just click on auto rule, choose one adn then there is a automapper button
reply to this post or your mom will die in her sleep tonight
User avatar
Jimmy Jazz The 1st
User
Posts: 321
Joined: Wed Jul 27, 2016 7:25 pm
Player profile: https://ddnet.tw/players/Jimmy-32-Jazz/
Mapper profile: https://ddnet.tw/mappers/Jimmy-32-Jazz/

Re: Automapper still possible?

Post by Jimmy Jazz The 1st »

Its just annoying now because because it can never remember what you chose preciously. Really wish they would fix that.
You've just been Jimmy Jazzed.
Silex
User
Posts: 1121
Joined: Tue May 06, 2014 6:40 pm
Mapper profile: http://ddnet.tw/mappers/Silex/

Re: Automapper still possible?

Post by Silex »

Konsti wrote: Fri Feb 08, 2019 2:55 am Use older client for now
Just stfu
Im 'corneum
User
Posts: 1051
Joined: Thu Oct 30, 2014 4:58 pm
Clan: ☭birming

Re: Automapper still possible?

Post by Im 'corneum »

Silex wrote: Fri Feb 08, 2019 11:19 am
Konsti wrote: Fri Feb 08, 2019 2:55 am Use older client for now
Just stfu
jenes
reply to this post or your mom will die in her sleep tonight
User avatar
Konsti
User
Posts: 1178
Joined: Mon Sep 28, 2015 9:01 pm
Location: Germany
Player profile: http://ddnet.tw/players/Konsti/
Mapper profile: https://ddnet.tw/mappers/Konsti/
Clan: flawLess
Website: http://ddnet.tw/players/Konsti

Re: Automapper still possible?

Post by Konsti »

Silex wrote: Fri Feb 08, 2019 11:19 am
Konsti wrote: Fri Feb 08, 2019 2:55 am Use older client for now
Just stfu
i wonder if youre retarded
I dont see how automapper should be used in latest client but if he wanted to use it at that moment and nobody could help him he could just use an older client version for mapping. So my answer was helpful, ure just a toxic kid
Image
Image
Im 'corneum
User
Posts: 1051
Joined: Thu Oct 30, 2014 4:58 pm
Clan: ☭birming

Re: Automapper still possible?

Post by Im 'corneum »

Konsti wrote: Fri Feb 08, 2019 8:46 pm if he wanted to use it at that moment and nobody could help him he could just use an older client version for mapping. So my answer was helpful, ure just a toxic kid
but we could help him and your answer was the most laborious way to fix the problem
reply to this post or your mom will die in her sleep tonight
User avatar
Konsti
User
Posts: 1178
Joined: Mon Sep 28, 2015 9:01 pm
Location: Germany
Player profile: http://ddnet.tw/players/Konsti/
Mapper profile: https://ddnet.tw/mappers/Konsti/
Clan: flawLess
Website: http://ddnet.tw/players/Konsti

Re: Automapper still possible?

Post by Konsti »

Im 'corneum wrote: Sat Feb 09, 2019 9:18 am
Konsti wrote: Fri Feb 08, 2019 8:46 pm if he wanted to use it at that moment and nobody could help him he could just use an older client version for mapping. So my answer was helpful, ure just a toxic kid
but we could help him and your answer was the most laborious way to fix the problem
nice that u found a better way.
Is it true, that automapper for little stones at generic_clear mapres is dead?
Image
Image
bob_fasul
User
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Mar 11, 2018 2:25 pm
Player profile: https://ddnet.tw/players/bob-95-fasul/
Clan: KOBUGE

Re: Automapper still possible?

Post by bob_fasul »

Jimmy Jazz The 1st wrote: Fri Feb 08, 2019 8:20 am Its just annoying now because because it can never remember what you chose preciously. Really wish they would fix that.
Mind if you elaborate? It works perfectly on my machine.
Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest