Automapper still possible?

Problems that don't fit in other categories.
User avatar
Jimmy Jazz The 1st
User
Posts: 306
Joined: Wed Jul 27, 2016 7:25 pm
Player profile: Jimmy Jazz
Mapper profile: Jimmy Jazz

Re: Automapper still possible?

Post by Jimmy Jazz The 1st » Tue Mar 12, 2019 8:26 am

On my side every single time i open DDNet, the automapper feature has to be selected again. Not sure if thats just for me or everyone.
You've just been Jimmy Jazzed.

bob_fasul
User
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Mar 11, 2018 2:25 pm
Player profile: bob_fasul
Clan: KOBUGE

Re: Automapper still possible?

Post by bob_fasul » Tue Mar 12, 2019 11:14 am

If you get more details, feel free to drop me a line on discord or open an issue on GitHub.

triki
User
Posts: 139
Joined: Mon Mar 30, 2015 8:44 pm
Player profile: triki

Re: Automapper still possible?

Post by triki » Wed Mar 13, 2019 11:41 pm

xPeke wrote:
Thu Feb 07, 2019 8:51 pm
Hey,
after some time i want to map again ... and does the automap still exist??
Снимок.PNG

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests