Bind rcon tele commands

Less critically criticized general topics.
ƤØŢĀŤ0|Co
User
Posts: 100
Joined: Sun May 01, 2016 7:44 pm
Location: Finland
Player profile: ƤØŢĀŤ0|Co
Mapper profile: ƤØŢĀŤ0|Co
Clan: flawLess

Bind rcon tele commands

Post by ƤØŢĀŤ0|Co » Wed Feb 08, 2017 8:02 pm

Is there a way to bind
-Tele all players to you
-Tele you to you (without using ids)
Cure my cancerness

┇»MíM«┇
User
Posts: 161
Joined: Mon Jun 06, 2016 2:29 pm
Location: Poland
Player profile: ┇»MíM«┇

Re: Bind rcon tele commands

Post by ┇»MíM«┇ » Wed Feb 08, 2017 8:26 pm

What do You mean 'tele you to you'

To tele all to u with a bind just write in f1 'bind l rcon tele all [Your Id]'

User avatar
timakro
User
Posts: 414
Joined: Mon May 05, 2014 6:05 pm
Location: Germany
Player profile: timakro
Mapper profile: timakro
Clan: υηιqυє
Website: https://timakro.de/

Re: Bind rcon tele commands

Post by timakro » Wed Feb 08, 2017 8:35 pm

No there is currently no way to do that, you can only make binds to teleport hardcoded client ids.

ƤØŢĀŤ0|Co
User
Posts: 100
Joined: Sun May 01, 2016 7:44 pm
Location: Finland
Player profile: ƤØŢĀŤ0|Co
Mapper profile: ƤØŢĀŤ0|Co
Clan: flawLess

Re: Bind rcon tele commands

Post by ƤØŢĀŤ0|Co » Wed Feb 08, 2017 8:39 pm

┇»MíM«┇ wrote:What do You mean 'tele you to you'
When you are in /pause and if you do (tele yourid to yourid) then your player will be teleported to your cursor
Cure my cancerness

┇»MíM«┇
User
Posts: 161
Joined: Mon Jun 06, 2016 2:29 pm
Location: Poland
Player profile: ┇»MíM«┇

Re: Bind rcon tele commands

Post by ┇»MíM«┇ » Wed Feb 08, 2017 8:44 pm

f1- 'bind l rcon tele s' Should work. It works with any letter after 'tele' like that ^^

ƤØŢĀŤ0|Co
User
Posts: 100
Joined: Sun May 01, 2016 7:44 pm
Location: Finland
Player profile: ƤØŢĀŤ0|Co
Mapper profile: ƤØŢĀŤ0|Co
Clan: flawLess

Re: Bind rcon tele commands

Post by ƤØŢĀŤ0|Co » Wed Feb 08, 2017 8:50 pm

ok i will try thank you
Cure my cancerness

User avatar
timakro
User
Posts: 414
Joined: Mon May 05, 2014 6:05 pm
Location: Germany
Player profile: timakro
Mapper profile: timakro
Clan: υηιqυє
Website: https://timakro.de/

Re: Bind rcon tele commands

Post by timakro » Thu Feb 09, 2017 4:16 pm

If you give something that is not a number as an argument it seems to teleport you to client id 0.

ƤØŢĀŤ0|Co
User
Posts: 100
Joined: Sun May 01, 2016 7:44 pm
Location: Finland
Player profile: ƤØŢĀŤ0|Co
Mapper profile: ƤØŢĀŤ0|Co
Clan: flawLess

Re: Bind rcon tele commands

Post by ƤØŢĀŤ0|Co » Sat Feb 11, 2017 3:16 pm

Yes... it teleports to id0.. which isnt what i wanted
Cure my cancerness

┇»MíM«┇
User
Posts: 161
Joined: Mon Jun 06, 2016 2:29 pm
Location: Poland
Player profile: ┇»MíM«┇

Re: Bind rcon tele commands

Post by ┇»MíM«┇ » Sat Feb 11, 2017 3:24 pm

Welp You got the binds, just gotta change id's. Btw, What do You need them for? Test server/trashmap ?

ƤØŢĀŤ0|Co
User
Posts: 100
Joined: Sun May 01, 2016 7:44 pm
Location: Finland
Player profile: ƤØŢĀŤ0|Co
Mapper profile: ƤØŢĀŤ0|Co
Clan: flawLess

Re: Bind rcon tele commands

Post by ƤØŢĀŤ0|Co » Sat Feb 11, 2017 3:31 pm

the id are always different, and i need it to test maps with my friends
Cure my cancerness

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest