Page 1 of 1

function "dont save layer"

Posted: Sun Feb 17, 2019 5:10 pm
by triki
Second time i miss and lost all buttons on my map.
cus i touchmark "dont save layer".
I dont undested for waht this button?
and can add some a warning if i touch this button. Ty.

Re: function "dont save layer"

Posted: Tue Feb 19, 2019 7:37 pm
by mokuz
it should save, but not show up in the map

Re: function "dont save layer"

Posted: Thu Feb 28, 2019 5:18 am
by triki
mokuz wrote:
Tue Feb 19, 2019 7:37 pm
it should save, but not show up in the map
So how i lost switch layer on all map 2 times?
U lost this if save and reload in editor.

Re: function "dont save layer"

Posted: Thu Feb 28, 2019 3:04 pm
by mokuz
triki wrote:
Thu Feb 28, 2019 5:18 am
mokuz wrote:
Tue Feb 19, 2019 7:37 pm
it should save, but not show up in the map
So how i lost switch layer on all map 2 times?
U lost this if save and reload in editor.
i meant it should do that, not that it does

Re: function "dont save layer"

Posted: Sun Mar 03, 2019 7:21 pm
by triki
mokuz wrote:
Thu Feb 28, 2019 3:04 pm
triki wrote:
Thu Feb 28, 2019 5:18 am
mokuz wrote:
Tue Feb 19, 2019 7:37 pm
it should save, but not show up in the map
So how i lost switch layer on all map 2 times?
U lost this if save and reload in editor.
i meant it should do that, not that it does
I didnt see activated button and save and lost all layer.