First Try [Rank 1 with cut]

Share cool videos and demos!

Post Reply
User avatar
-Twist°~
User
Posts: 29
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2017 5:06 pm
Location: Germany
Player profile: -Twist°~
Clan: Cammo

First Try [Rank 1 with cut]

Post by -Twist°~ » Thu May 10, 2018 7:52 pm


User avatar
Lumpy ◐ω◑
User
Posts: 232
Joined: Wed Dec 16, 2015 10:53 am
Location: Russia, Ekaterinburg
Player profile: Lumpy ◐ω◑

Re: First Try [Rank 1 with cut]

Post by Lumpy ◐ω◑ » Fri May 11, 2018 8:01 am

haha, nice cut :D

User avatar
-Twist°~
User
Posts: 29
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2017 5:06 pm
Location: Germany
Player profile: -Twist°~
Clan: Cammo

Re: First Try [Rank 1 with cut]

Post by -Twist°~ » Sat May 12, 2018 11:31 pm

Thx :)

GG Kid
User
Posts: 254
Joined: Sun Apr 16, 2017 2:33 am
Location: U.S.A.
Player profile: Bolto
Clan: Kerger

Re: First Try [Rank 1 with cut]

Post by GG Kid » Sun May 13, 2018 3:41 am

You two are just to pro....

User avatar
worstwish
User
Posts: 335
Joined: Mon May 08, 2017 8:23 pm
Location: third reich
Player profile: deen
Mapper profile: Silex
Clan: wankers

Re: First Try [Rank 1 with cut]

Post by worstwish » Wed May 23, 2018 3:24 pm

wtf
Image

User avatar
lola
User
Posts: 354
Joined: Thu Jan 04, 2018 10:23 pm
Location: France

Re: First Try [Rank 1 with cut]

Post by lola » Thu May 24, 2018 8:34 pm

worstwish wrote:
Wed May 23, 2018 3:24 pm
wtf
?

User avatar
worstwish
User
Posts: 335
Joined: Mon May 08, 2017 8:23 pm
Location: third reich
Player profile: deen
Mapper profile: Silex
Clan: wankers

Re: First Try [Rank 1 with cut]

Post by worstwish » Sat May 26, 2018 12:15 am

lola wrote:
Thu May 24, 2018 8:34 pm
worstwish wrote:
Wed May 23, 2018 3:24 pm
wtf
?
not first try
Image

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests