Page 3 of 5

Re: Just bind it

Posted: Mon Jun 12, 2017 7:43 pm
by Chairn
First one cannot work as connecting the dummy takes time so you're trying to switch to dummy while it has not connected yet.

Re: Just bind it

Posted: Mon Jun 12, 2017 10:12 pm
by Lumpy ◐ω◑
ok, thx for the answers

Re: Just bind it

Posted: Tue Jul 11, 2017 12:02 pm
by fokkonaut

Code: Select all

bind <key> "say /team 1; say /team 2"
If team 1 is full or locked you will automatically join team 2 (you can change the 1 and 2 to different team numbers).
I like the bind and added it, thanks :3 ~Index

Re: Just bind it

Posted: Tue Jul 11, 2017 2:25 pm
by Cellegen
ye totally bad idea. sorry fokki but that idea is so much terrible to write /say number 1-60; if the first and the second room still locked. x/

Re: Just bind it

Posted: Sun Jul 23, 2017 11:44 pm
by KlexMikrowelle
Hey index, i just wanted to do a binding video on youtube, Can i use ure binds in this Video with explaining :)

Re: Just bind it

Posted: Mon Jul 24, 2017 10:04 am
by Index
These are not really my binds, nowadays it's more like a collection with many contributors :) thanks GG Kid btw
So sure you can use it however you want, maybe include a link to the thread in the video description.

Also the list is currently not really that well-formatted and organized.

Re: Just bind it

Posted: Tue Jul 25, 2017 1:43 pm
by Soapy Sandwich
Not sure if someone pointed this out yet but the unsuper bind in the main post is incorrect.
Thanks, that was me not able to copy correctly :p ~Index

Re: Just bind it

Posted: Wed Jul 26, 2017 3:14 am
by KlexMikrowelle
Hello guys, i just want to present you my new Binding tutorial on my channel.
Thanks to you index for using some of this binds.
Hope you enjoy it :)
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=sELsw2I2jj8

Re: Just bind it

Posted: Wed Jul 26, 2017 10:17 am
by Index
Good video, added the link to the tutorial :)
Also GG Kid restructured and improved everything, thanks! :3
Well thanks Index! i don't deserve so much credit ~GG Kid

Re: Just bind it

Posted: Mon Nov 13, 2017 9:47 pm
by Delirio
Can someone explain what does the "FOO" command?? I don't get it