PAINTRAIN zCATCH CLAN!

Introduce yourself to the DDNet community!
Post Reply
Prepare
User
Posts: 16
Joined: Thu Mar 31, 2016 8:05 am
Location: Finland
Clan: Nan

PAINTRAIN zCATCH CLAN!

Post by Prepare » Sat Jun 03, 2017 11:50 pm

Im looking for active, decently good players to my clan in zCatch!

Requirements:
-13+ years old
-Skype,Ts,Discord (Some of those)
-Some skill
PainTrainV2.jpg
PainTrainV2.jpg (204.67 KiB) Viewed 642 times

User avatar
Cellegen
User
Posts: 1117
Joined: Sun Nov 06, 2016 10:39 pm
Player profile: Cellegen
Mapper profile: Cellegen
Clan: RestInHell.

Re: PAINTRAIN zCATCH CLAN!

Post by Cellegen » Sun Jun 04, 2017 12:42 pm

Huh! Finally :-)
RestInHell. - Team Leader

User avatar
OsheOse
User
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Dec 25, 2016 11:50 pm
Player profile: OsheOse

Re: PAINTRAIN zCATCH CLAN!

Post by OsheOse » Fri Jun 30, 2017 6:23 pm

"How many" skill has to have a member? XD

n000b
Community Team: In-Game Moderator
Posts: 161
Joined: Tue Oct 28, 2014 4:18 pm
Clan: |AFK|

Re: PAINTRAIN zCATCH CLAN!

Post by n000b » Sat Jul 01, 2017 4:19 pm

OsheOse wrote:"How many" skill has to have a member? XD
some

User avatar
Absoliwt
User
Posts: 14
Joined: Sun Dec 11, 2016 3:05 pm
Player profile: Absoliwt

Re: PAINTRAIN zCATCH CLAN!

Post by Absoliwt » Mon Jul 10, 2017 12:57 am

n000b wrote:
OsheOse wrote:"How many" skill has to have a member? XD
some
If I can randomly hook someone, is it enouth to join ? or should I be able to change weapons also ?
LordRuso.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest