Everdeen startlineskip

Moderator: Index

Azerty
User
Posts: 36
Joined: Wed Oct 25, 2017 1:05 pm
Player profile: Azerty

Re: Everdeen startlineskip

Post by Azerty » Mon Nov 06, 2017 9:31 pm

I ddnet demos , there are only the choice with the file called auto and nothing in :/

User avatar
Cellegen
User
Posts: 1117
Joined: Sun Nov 06, 2016 10:39 pm
Player profile: Cellegen
Mapper profile: Cellegen
Clan: RestInHell.

Re: Everdeen startlineskip

Post by Cellegen » Mon Nov 06, 2017 10:02 pm

put there :3
RestInHell. - Team Leader

User avatar
Konsti
User
Posts: 1173
Joined: Mon Sep 28, 2015 9:01 pm
Location: Germany
Player profile: Konsti
Mapper profile: Konsti
Clan: flawLess
Website: Konsti

Re: Everdeen startlineskip

Post by Konsti » Mon Nov 06, 2017 10:17 pm

Or just dont care about and stop check every rank from me
Image
Image

Azerty
User
Posts: 36
Joined: Wed Oct 25, 2017 1:05 pm
Player profile: Azerty

Re: Everdeen startlineskip

Post by Azerty » Mon Nov 06, 2017 10:37 pm

It still doesn't work , i think i dont use the good app , what app do you use for watch demo ?

Azerty
User
Posts: 36
Joined: Wed Oct 25, 2017 1:05 pm
Player profile: Azerty

Re: Everdeen startlineskip

Post by Azerty » Mon Nov 06, 2017 10:43 pm

How do you get all weapons and stuff without startlineskip ?

Azerty
User
Posts: 36
Joined: Wed Oct 25, 2017 1:05 pm
Player profile: Azerty

Re: Everdeen startlineskip

Post by Azerty » Mon Nov 06, 2017 10:45 pm

And shotgun bug is allowed ?

User avatar
Konsti
User
Posts: 1173
Joined: Mon Sep 28, 2015 9:01 pm
Location: Germany
Player profile: Konsti
Mapper profile: Konsti
Clan: flawLess
Website: Konsti

Re: Everdeen startlineskip

Post by Konsti » Mon Nov 06, 2017 11:07 pm

You watch the demos with tw client.

You shouldnt mess up with cheatking. The shotgun bug is not only allowed, its also used in some maps.
To get weapons you just need to finish normally and play again then.
In team 0 you can reset your time after finish
Image
Image

Azerty
User
Posts: 36
Joined: Wed Oct 25, 2017 1:05 pm
Player profile: Azerty

Re: Everdeen startlineskip

Post by Azerty » Tue Nov 07, 2017 5:21 pm

Ok, so your rank with hahaxd look like legit btw other top time AND teamrank must be look and fix the startlineskip

Azerty
User
Posts: 36
Joined: Wed Oct 25, 2017 1:05 pm
Player profile: Azerty

Re: Everdeen startlineskip

Post by Azerty » Fri Nov 17, 2017 6:17 pm

Mod have to much work with testing these days for fix that map ?

User avatar
Konsti
User
Posts: 1173
Joined: Mon Sep 28, 2015 9:01 pm
Location: Germany
Player profile: Konsti
Mapper profile: Konsti
Clan: flawLess
Website: Konsti

Re: Everdeen startlineskip

Post by Konsti » Sat Nov 18, 2017 9:25 am

Mimimimi shut up?
Image
Image

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest