Page 1 of 4

Equivalent Exchange 2 by Hidden-Ezio [Dummy]

Posted: Sun Jan 28, 2018 9:54 pm
by Hidden-Ezio
Hey guys,

I made Equivalent Exchange 2 hope you enjoy it. All parts are working and I tested it. Should be 4 Star Dummy map imo.



Hidden-Ezio

Re: Equivalent Exchange 2 by Hidden-Ezio Dummy 4*

Posted: Sun Jan 28, 2018 10:30 pm
by destin
best map ever, pleased that i was able to test it before ddnet testers, 10/10 pls rls

Re: Equivalent Exchange 2 by Hidden-Ezio Dummy 4*

Posted: Sun Jan 28, 2018 11:08 pm
by Konsti
I miss the times when Hidden-Ezio made good maps in oldschool style like Ironprison or other oldschool maps

Re: Equivalent Exchange 2 by Hidden-Ezio Dummy 4*

Posted: Tue Jan 30, 2018 9:08 pm
by Hidden-Ezio
added a few kill tiles to prevent optional ways.

Re: Equivalent Exchange 2 by Hidden-Ezio Dummy 4*

Posted: Wed Jan 31, 2018 10:45 pm
by meew'
hidden ezio be like: noone play equivalent exchange..... we need part 2
looking forward for 5 finishers and r1 comeback from sushi

Re: Equivalent Exchange 2 by Hidden-Ezio Dummy 4*

Posted: Wed Jan 31, 2018 11:16 pm
by Hidden-Ezio
any relevant thoughts about this map? ( bugs, gameplay, design). I want that good players have competition... and not playing the easy stuff everyone is able to finish

Re: Equivalent Exchange 2 by Hidden-Ezio Dummy 4*

Posted: Fri Feb 02, 2018 6:14 pm
by DanilBest
hmm... you need delete this three embedded.

bug.png
bug.png (93.44 KiB) Viewed 1187 times

Re: Equivalent Exchange 2 by Hidden-Ezio Dummy 4*

Posted: Sat Feb 03, 2018 4:42 am
by Oblique.
Good map. Dummy 4 stars imo.
testShow

1:
Image

2:
Image

3:
Image

4: Logo shouldn't be high detail
Image

5: Design bug (credit to W' and his eagle eyes)
Image

Re: Equivalent Exchange 2 by Hidden-Ezio Dummy 4*

Posted: Sat Feb 03, 2018 10:27 am
by Hidden-Ezio
thanks for testing :3 xd but how should the dummy go into tele 4? anyway I will fix it^^

Re: Equivalent Exchange 2 by Hidden-Ezio Dummy 4*

Posted: Sat Feb 03, 2018 10:35 am
by Hidden-Ezio
fixed marked tele 3 ... I dunno how to map this switch off entities.. but imo, if you fail with entites and drag the dummy into tele 4 (which is impossible)... dunnojust spec for 2 seconds or someone adds this switch off tile :))

thanks for testing guys :3

Hidden-Ezio