Moderator Application

Staff applications are currently not accepted.
Join our discord (https://ddnet.org/discord) for further updates.
Chalequex
Player profile: http://ddnet.tw/players/chalequex
Clan: ຮປຖ

Moderator Application

Post by Chalequex »

my name is Cale gonzalez hinojosa, currently in this game my name is Chalequex, my previous names were Caleco, lmfao, among others that I no longer use since they are quite old names and I do not remember them.

I am currently 20 years old, and I live in Nuevo Leon, Mexico, I speak two languages ​​which are English and Spanish in both I am quite fluent so I would help more with players who speak both languages ​​without using a translator, I am also an administrator of a car company for which I am also responsible for these types of charges.

For what I want to be a mod, it is to help the community of usa servers more, since there are quite a few players who need help, since there are abusive players, whether they are banned out of anger, or just for annoying other players who cannot defend themselves, also to help players who do not speak English and help them in their problems and that they can express their problem to me well without using a translator, in the same way I can help the community that speaks English already that I am bilingual, would not have any problem with it, and thus have a better playability experience and feel more comfortable when playing. I can dedicate to the game 4-6 hours a day during the week, on weekends 6-8 hours a day, so it is a good range of availability for the game, any player who needs my help.