Search found 1166 matches

by Konsti
Fri Feb 08, 2019 2:55 am
Forum: Other Problems
Topic: Automapper still possible?
Replies: 12
Views: 727

Re: Automapper still possible?

Use older client for now
by Konsti
Wed Feb 06, 2019 3:04 am
Forum: Staff Recruitment
Topic: Arii's Mod Application
Replies: 20
Views: 1262

Re: Arii's Mod Application

Ryozuki -1 everyone because he is no mod anymore :danAmazing:
was worst mod anyways and couldnt deal with trolls.
Its not helpfull to ban a vpn troll the whole night over and over again
by Konsti
Wed Feb 06, 2019 1:04 am
Forum: Staff Recruitment
Topic: Arii's Mod Application
Replies: 20
Views: 1262

Re: Arii's Mod Application

idk her but she plays fng so +1
by Konsti
Thu Jan 31, 2019 2:55 pm
Forum: Map Testing
Topic: Sand Cry by N9mkOik [Dummy]
Replies: 5
Views: 800

Re: Sand Cry by N9mkOik [Dummy]

Im 'corneum wrote:
Wed Jun 20, 2018 6:03 pm
yeah it may be like a worseversion of darkspy, especially the start looks similar. but its still a nice map and a real challenge. would love to see videos of it but n9mkoik never sends his demos (((
why wouldnt he do that :troll:
by Konsti
Tue Jan 22, 2019 9:35 am
Forum: Other Problems
Topic: Top rank and hard map by others people
Replies: 2
Views: 375

Re: Top rank and hard map by others people

i fukin hate you 31er
by Konsti
Mon Jan 21, 2019 4:09 pm
Forum: Map Bugs
Topic: binary
Replies: 2
Views: 314

Re: binary

Silex wrote:
Fri Jan 18, 2019 11:15 pm
Just delete the map
f3
by Konsti
Sun Jan 13, 2019 5:16 pm
Forum: Map Bugs
Topic: Konsti solo ranks
Replies: 2
Views: 256

Re: Konsti solo ranks

Whats ur problem with me u botter
by Konsti
Sun Dec 30, 2018 12:38 pm
Forum: Official Discussions
Topic: delete rank
Replies: 9
Views: 889

Re: delete rank

Jesus Christ wrote:
Fri Dec 28, 2018 5:40 pm
Konsti wrote:
Fri Dec 28, 2018 2:58 pm
botters suck i dont bot wtf..
thats whata botter would say
u
by Konsti
Fri Dec 28, 2018 2:58 pm
Forum: Official Discussions
Topic: delete rank
Replies: 9
Views: 889

Re: delete rank

botters suck i dont bot wtf..
by Konsti
Wed Nov 14, 2018 8:26 am
Forum: Official Discussions
Topic: N9mkOik botting
Replies: 32
Views: 3206

Re: N9mkOik botting

be loyal