Search found 29 matches

by ZimE
Tue Jul 17, 2018 2:22 am
Forum: Staff Recruitment
Topic: Application as an Ingame-Moderator
Replies: 9
Views: 2628

Re: Application as an Ingame-Moderator

he is good boi pls accept
+3
by ZimE
Tue Jun 26, 2018 11:25 pm
Forum: Official Discussions
Topic: Starkiller finishes DDNet!
Replies: 8
Views: 2451

Re: Starkiller finishes DDNet!

wow so many haters.
still everybody knows deep inside that starkiller is the best!
he could do all maps by himself, but he has no time, because he's fuckin bitches.
points = skill
by ZimE
Wed Feb 07, 2018 4:19 am
Forum: Players
Topic: You have found OnePiece
Replies: 12
Views: 2649

Re: You have found OnePiece

i read
by ZimE
Tue Jan 30, 2018 7:14 pm
Forum: Other Problems
Topic: grenade bug needs to be fixed
Replies: 60
Views: 9587

Re: grenade bug needs to be fixed

im stuck at the map binary at telecp 12 because the rocket doesnt work :(
by ZimE
Sat Jan 06, 2018 5:31 am
Forum: Players
Topic: Ram left :(
Replies: 8
Views: 1990

Re: Ram left :(

Konsti wrote: Fri Jan 05, 2018 1:58 am we are just Some People (get it :O) what could we do
explain
by ZimE
Wed Dec 20, 2017 10:56 pm
Forum: Archive
Topic: Cave Fly by Im corneum [Solo 4*]
Replies: 11
Views: 2153

Re: Cave Fly by Im corneum [Solo 4*]

i like it
by ZimE
Thu Nov 23, 2017 10:50 pm
Forum: Server Bugs
Topic: DDnet or my internet?
Replies: 11
Views: 3052

Re: DDnet or my internet?

same (1und1)
by ZimE
Wed Nov 15, 2017 1:06 am
Forum: Videos
Topic: worstwish editskillz
Replies: 5
Views: 1293

worstwish editskillz

by ZimE
Tue Jul 25, 2017 3:34 pm
Forum: Archive
Topic: Sooth by Michel [Brutal]
Replies: 24
Views: 5165

Re: Sooth by Michel [Brutal]

omg so nice map
by ZimE
Sat Jul 08, 2017 5:46 pm
Forum: Off-Topic
Topic: Aim
Replies: 2
Views: 1034

Re: Aim

holy fuck shishigami