Search found 1110 matches

by Silex
Fri Feb 08, 2019 11:19 am
Forum: Other Problems
Topic: Automapper still possible?
Replies: 8
Views: 311

Re: Automapper still possible?

Konsti wrote:
Fri Feb 08, 2019 2:55 am
Use older client for now
Just stfu
by Silex
Wed Feb 06, 2019 11:08 pm
Forum: Staff Recruitment
Topic: Arii's Mod Application
Replies: 20
Views: 760

Re: Arii's Mod Application

+1 because boobs
by Silex
Fri Jan 18, 2019 11:15 pm
Forum: Map Bugs
Topic: binary
Replies: 2
Views: 184

Re: binary

Just delete the map
by Silex
Tue Nov 27, 2018 2:15 am
Forum: Staff Recruitment
Topic: [Moderator Application] Bardia_Sahami
Replies: 20
Views: 1000

Re: [Moderator Application] Bardia_Sahami

jao wrote:
Mon Nov 26, 2018 10:25 pm
You’re playing for more than a year and only have 300 points?
Got him
by Silex
Fri Nov 09, 2018 11:34 am
Forum: Official Discussions
Topic: N9mkOik botting
Replies: 32
Views: 2305

Re: N9mkOik botting

Doesn't change the fact that he has broken the rules. If you kill someone police won't tell you 'oh ye ok dude you saved someones life 2 years ago we let you go buddy' like wtf.
by Silex
Wed Oct 10, 2018 10:45 am
Forum: Official Discussions
Topic: [Poll] Should jao stay mod and/or lead tester?
Replies: 26
Views: 5237

Re: [Poll] Should jao stay mod and/or lead tester?

'If it continues like that' .. like what? XD
by Silex
Sat Oct 06, 2018 1:05 pm
Forum: Official Discussions
Topic: [Poll] Should jao stay mod and/or lead tester?
Replies: 26
Views: 5237

Re: [Poll] Should jao stay mod and/or lead tester?

no jao no new map releases, fact
by Silex
Wed Oct 03, 2018 11:20 am
Forum: Archive
Topic: Don't loading map "PetJack 2".
Replies: 4
Views: 1043

Re: Don't loading map "PetJack 2".

hater
by Silex
Tue Sep 18, 2018 6:01 pm
Forum: Off-Topic
Topic: Yay!
Replies: 17
Views: 1044

Re: Yay!

get a tramp stamp that says "all corneum mep sukk"