Search found 49 matches

by Demix
Wed Mar 22, 2017 8:01 pm
Forum: Official Events
Topic: Skin Tournament
Replies: 77
Views: 8385

Re: Skin Tournament

Skyrel wrote:to design a skin that fit with the choosen State.
Image

So... This is smth like: Japan -> Samurai, Norway -> Vikings, etc :?:
by Demix
Sat Feb 11, 2017 7:41 pm
Forum: Skins
Topic: My skins ^^
Replies: 5
Views: 1019

Re: My skins ^^

Kitten.png is pretty cool.
by Demix
Sun Jul 31, 2016 2:57 am
Forum: Events
Topic: New Logo for DDnet
Replies: 74
Views: 9855

Re: New Logo for DDnet

Halloy, some Interesting topic here...

Image

Any suggestions? Do you need smth like the old one, or totally in new style?
by Demix
Sat Jul 16, 2016 2:14 pm
Forum: Other
Topic: Graphics by Demix :3
Replies: 120
Views: 15618

Re: Graphics by Demix :3

I dont have any ideas on tilesets. And i like to do only game.png (mb skins), for today, i think that even my games.png not needed to community anymore.
So i'm doing all this stuff for me, and share with everyone.
by Demix
Fri Jul 15, 2016 5:09 pm
Forum: Other
Topic: Graphics by Demix :3
Replies: 120
Views: 15618

Re: Graphics by Demix :3

Image
by Demix
Tue Jun 21, 2016 6:03 pm
Forum: Skins
Topic: limekittygirl
Replies: 5
Views: 984

Re: limekittygirl

Nice)
by Demix
Sun Jun 19, 2016 10:19 pm
Forum: Requests
Topic: Artist Unite!
Replies: 6
Views: 1198

Re: Artist Unite!

This is not a good logo, but if you like it :<

Image
by Demix
Sat Jun 18, 2016 2:19 am
Forum: Other
Topic: Graphics by Demix :3
Replies: 120
Views: 15618

Re: Graphics by Demix :3

My first try to create "small" game.png. Who asked, will understand :<

Image
by Demix
Thu Jun 16, 2016 11:08 am
Forum: Other
Topic: Graphics by Demix :3
Replies: 120
Views: 15618

Re: Graphics by Demix :3

Same as first word :> Almost synonyms :lol:
by Demix
Wed Jun 15, 2016 12:27 pm
Forum: Other
Topic: Graphics by Demix :3
Replies: 120
Views: 15618

Re: Graphics by Demix :3

Done