Search found 112 matches

by Kenzo
Thu Dec 06, 2018 4:52 pm
Forum: Videos
Topic: kenzo videos
Replies: 5
Views: 395

Re: kenzo videos

by Kenzo
Fri Nov 30, 2018 10:41 pm
Forum: Videos
Topic: kenzo videos
Replies: 5
Views: 395

Re: kenzo videos

by Kenzo
Fri Nov 30, 2018 2:04 pm
Forum: Off-Topic
Topic: block server chile
Replies: 13
Views: 685

Re: block server chile

lupanco wrote:
Sat Jun 10, 2017 12:11 am
Welf i dont know if you remember what happened with nicetry clan and a rcon.. Well, mazanitax, and Kenzo were the first involved in.
Im just saying that after what they did... Asking for stuff is just funny.
andai puro llorando hermano xD
by Kenzo
Tue Nov 27, 2018 5:01 pm
Forum: Videos
Topic: kenzo videos
Replies: 5
Views: 395

kenzo videos

by Kenzo
Sun Nov 18, 2018 3:39 am
Forum: Official Discussions
Topic: Someone has the rcon for block.
Replies: 7
Views: 489

Re: Someone has the rcon for block.

eeV9dain
by Kenzo
Thu Nov 08, 2018 10:21 pm
Forum: Official Discussions
Topic: N9mkOik botting
Replies: 32
Views: 2054

Re: N9mkOik botting

weon penoso, ban for ever, 2 months is very short time lol
by Kenzo
Sat Nov 03, 2018 8:06 pm
Forum: Off-Topic
Topic: official discussion
Replies: 2
Views: 3520

Re: official discussion

patito feo
by Kenzo
Mon Aug 06, 2018 3:38 am
Forum: Staff Recruitment
Topic: NewMod4Chile
Replies: 26
Views: 1599

Re: NewMod4Chile

+1. No moderator does anything in Chile since they are all inactive, but Delirio, I always see him online, he's a very serious player and that's why he can do a good job with the toxic players
by Kenzo
Sun Apr 22, 2018 2:04 am
Forum: Off-Topic
Topic: I officially will be offline for 5 days!
Replies: 6
Views: 499

Re: I officially will be offline for 5 days!

NOOOOOOOOOOO !!!!
by Kenzo
Thu Apr 19, 2018 1:21 am
Forum: Off-Topic
Topic: My 100th post
Replies: 9
Views: 469

Re: My 100th post

Congratulations lola mi polola !!!